Sports Central Message Boards

Sports Central Message Boards (http://www.sports-central.org/community/boards/index.php)
-   College Football (http://www.sports-central.org/community/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Gator Nation (http://www.sports-central.org/community/boards/showthread.php?t=26739)

ThatGatorGuy 08-17-2015 03:14 PM

Gator Nation
 
Florida Gator football is on the horizon. It's a fresh year with new opportunities and a brand new coach. Coach McElwain has taken the helm and looks to right the offense. Florida has struggled the past several years with offensive productivity but McElwain has a plan. The Gators have a quarterback competition that will only make the offense better. Will Grier and Treon Harris have been battling it out in practice. There has still been no announcement as to who will start. Will Grier, the more conventional pocket passer versus Treon Harris, the running option. The Gators have had much success in the past with a more mobile quarterback. Who will get the start when the season kicks off in the Swamp?

ThatGatorGuy 08-17-2015 04:00 PM

Gators Schedule

Sat, Sep 5 New Mexico State
Sat, Sep 12 East Carolina
Sat, Sep 19 at Kentucky *
Sat, Sep 26 Tennessee *
Sat, Oct 3 Ole Miss *
Sat, Oct 10 at Missouri *
Sat, Oct 17 at LSU *
Sat, Oct 31 vs. Georgia *
Sat, Nov 7 Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 14 at South Carolina *
Sat, Nov 21 Florida Atlantic
Sat, Nov 28 Florida State


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:09 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.