Go Back   Sports Central Message Boards > Collegiate Sports Discussion > College Football

View Poll Results: Who Will Start @ QB For The Florida Gators
Treon Harris 0 0%
Will Grier 2 100.00%
Voters: 2. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2015, 03:14 PM   #1
ThatGatorGuy
Rookie Player
 
ThatGatorGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 3
ThatGatorGuy is on a distinguished road
Smile Gator Nation

Florida Gator football is on the horizon. It's a fresh year with new opportunities and a brand new coach. Coach McElwain has taken the helm and looks to right the offense. Florida has struggled the past several years with offensive productivity but McElwain has a plan. The Gators have a quarterback competition that will only make the offense better. Will Grier and Treon Harris have been battling it out in practice. There has still been no announcement as to who will start. Will Grier, the more conventional pocket passer versus Treon Harris, the running option. The Gators have had much success in the past with a more mobile quarterback. Who will get the start when the season kicks off in the Swamp?
ThatGatorGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2015, 04:00 PM   #2
ThatGatorGuy
Rookie Player
 
ThatGatorGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 3
ThatGatorGuy is on a distinguished road
Default

Gators Schedule

Sat, Sep 5 New Mexico State
Sat, Sep 12 East Carolina
Sat, Sep 19 at Kentucky *
Sat, Sep 26 Tennessee *
Sat, Oct 3 Ole Miss *
Sat, Oct 10 at Missouri *
Sat, Oct 17 at LSU *
Sat, Oct 31 vs. Georgia *
Sat, Nov 7 Vanderbilt
Sat, Nov 14 at South Carolina *
Sat, Nov 21 Florida Atlantic
Sat, Nov 28 Florida State
ThatGatorGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
college fb, florida gators, sec


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:14 AM.