Sports Central Message Boards

Sports Central Message Boards (
-   College Football (
-   -   Walter Camp Finalists Announced... (

buckeyefan78 11-14-2007 08:39 PM

Walter Camp Finalists Announced...
The Player of the Year in college football will be...

Dan Connor, Penn State
Colt Brennan, Hawaii
Chase Daniel, Missouri
Dennis Dixon, Oregon
Glenn Dorsey, LSU
Matt Forte, Tulane
James Laurinaitis, Ohio State
Darren McFadden, Arkansas
Ray Rice, Rutgers
Matt Ryan, Boston College
George Selvie, South Florida
Kevin Smith, UCF
Aqib TalibKansas
Tim Tebow, Florida

The finalists will be reduced to 5 on November 27th.

themush 11-14-2007 09:23 PM

George Selvie, South Florida... this kid is a monster. And only a Sophomore.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.